Journey with Confidence RV GPS App RV Trip Planner RV LIFE Campground Reviews RV Maintenance Take a Speed Test Free 7 Day Trial ×

Go Back   Keystone RV Forums > Keystone Tech Forums > Towing
Click Here to Login

Old 05-26-2021, 06:31 PM   #1
Ironman

I have a 2021 Ford Super Duty F350 Tremor 6.7 Diesel SW Can I 5th wheel 17k

I am a newbie on this Forum. I am an active member on the Ford Tremor Forum. I recently bought a Super Duty F350 Tremor for the purpose of getting a Toy Hauler. I fell in love with the Raptor 352 for a future purchase. I know how awesome my Tremor Family on that Forum is. I figured I’d look into a Keystone Forum. I have many questions but just figured to try this out.
I’m Don aka Ironman. Not from the cartoon character but from being a Union NYC Ironworker.
I currently don’t have an RV but I’m so interested in getting as much knowledge of the RV I will get before making my purchase. My wife and I never RV’d before, and I want to travel and live my dream.
Sorry if this is the wrong place to start. I didn’t see a start a post or thread on new posts. The introduction for new members didn’t seem to have a post spot. Thanks again. Looking forward to making some friendships like the bonds I made on the Tremor forum.
Don 👊🏻👊🏻👊🏻🙏🙏🙏😎
Ironman is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-26-2021, 06:37 PM   #2
chuckster57
Site Team

Quote:
Originally Posted by Ironman View Post
I am a newbie on this Forum. I am an active member on the Ford Tremor Forum. I recently bought a Super Duty F350 Tremor for the purpose of getting a Toy Hauler. I fell in love with the Raptor 352 for a future purchase. I know how awesome my Tremor Family on that Forum is. I figured I’d look into a Keystone Forum. I have many questions but just figured to try this out.
I’m Don aka Ironman. Not from the cartoon character but from being a Union NYC Ironworker.