Journey with Confidence RV GPS App RV Trip Planner RV LIFE Campground Reviews RV Maintenance Take a Speed Test Free 7 Day Trial ×

Go Back   Keystone RV Forums > Welcome to KeystoneForums.com! > New Member Check in!
Click Here to Login

Old 06-06-2020, 03:23 PM   #1
btb26153

Hello There

I am new to the RV world and have a ton of questions as I go along trying to fix this thing so everything works properly before winter. We Bought a 2005 Keystone Everest 364Q 5th wheel. We are living in a MHP in it and next spring start moving around with it.

Pretty handy working on homes and so far removed the slide out holding original TV, kept my 65" new TV from the house and mounted in place utilizing the opening. Yes it takes up the wall and she hates it

Added a 30" fireplace in the cabinet under the TV and a built in vacuum system. So now have other issues to work on that need attention and will be asking for help soon with those.

This posting is a warning....I will be needing help, lots of it. I am 63 and partially retired. Retired and sitting around was okay for the first week and after 6 weeks I found a good part time job that I can work when I want to so life is good.

Take care and thanks in advance for the help I know I will receive.
btb26153 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 06-06-2020, 03:42 PM   #2
sourdough
Site Team

Welcome to the forum! You've come to the right place for help and knowledgeable folks willing to share information.