Journey with Confidence RV GPS App RV Trip Planner RV LIFE Campground Reviews RV Maintenance Take a Speed Test Free 7 Day Trial ×

Go Back   Keystone RV Forums > Welcome to KeystoneForums.com! > New Member Check in!
Click Here to Login

Old 03-22-2021, 03:52 AM   #1
Flapjack

333fks

Looking to learn a little about the sprinter 333 Fks grey water tanks . I’m
Thinking there are two tanks for grey on this model but I am new to RV and not sure . Who is familiar with this model ? Thanks in advance !
Flapjack is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-23-2021, 03:45 AM   #2
spicercars

Welcome from northern MN. You can probably look those specs up online pretty easy.
Old 03-23-2021, 06:42 AM   #3
Flapjack

You would think so but there’s not a lot of info in this model.. I have done some research and specs say 1 tank but there are two tanks on panel and two sensors both w different level readings .. no where do I see a second grey gate valve .
Old 03-23-2021, 07:48 AM   #4
sourdough
Site Team

When asking RV specific questions the more info provided about the unit the better folks can reply. You might add that to your signature line so it is always there for anyone to see.

Your trailer will have 3 tanks; 1 34 gal. black and 2 34 gal. grey. You said you can't find a grey valve. Where did you find the others? Were they next to each other (black and grey)? Have you looked inside the frame rail near the tires? Look for a little silver handle sticking thru the side of the frame....
sourdough is online now   Reply With Quote
Old 03-23-2021, 09:04 AM   #5
Flapjack

333 fks

Awwww shoot I see the other valve in the frame beam rail.. is tucked up there .. that opens one grey into the other I assume ? Thanks for the info u def are a help if in fact that’s correct
Old 03-23-2021, 10:13 AM   #6
sourdough
Site Team