Journey with Confidence RV GPS App RV Trip Planner RV LIFE Campground Reviews RV Maintenance Take a Speed Test Free 7 Day Trial ×

Go Back   Keystone RV Forums > Keystone Tech Forums > Technical Corner
Click Here to Login

Old 10-18-2018, 03:01 PM   #1
leroyg

Satellite

To you satellite pros I have a question on this package I found at amazon.
I currently have direct tv at home and would like to take my main receiver with us on camping trips. Receiver number is HR44-500. I have some knowledge on acquiring signals on satellite. I have read many comments and am leaning toward this package. I will take any advice and
I thank all of you in advance

Leroy

DIRECTV Swim Mobile RV Portable Satellite Dish Tripod Kit SWM SL3S

by Satellite Oasis

/* * Fix for UDP-1061. Average customer reviews has a small extra line on hover * https://omni-grok.amazon.com/xref/sr...teTemplates#40 */ .noUnderline a:hover { text-decoration: none; }3.8 out of 5 stars179 customer reviews

| 194 answered questions
Amazon's Choice recommends highly rated, well-priced products available to ship immediately.
Amazon's Choice for "portable satellite dish for rv"

• This fits your .

• Make sure this fits by entering your model number.
  • Geniune DIRECTV SWiM HD
  • Complete Portable Kit with Instructions
  • Compatible with H25, HR34, HR44 and above (not C31 and C41)
  • Includes Tripod, 50ft coax, compass, bubble level
  • Handy Satellite Oasis carrying case for accessories
leroyg is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 10-18-2018, 03:20 PM   #2
wiredgeorge