Journey with Confidence RV GPS App RV Trip Planner RV LIFE Campground Reviews RV Maintenance Take a Speed Test Free 7 Day Trial ×

Go Back   Keystone RV Forums > Keystone Fleet | Keystone RV Models > Lite Weight Trailers
Click Here to Login

Old 03-30-2014, 02:40 PM   #1
Triplespool

Anyone bought from RV Wholesalers

Anyone ?
I just ordered a passport from them a 2015 model. How was your service and the walk around when you picked yours up. Any thoughts on what I might question them about my camper. (I'm new to this) what should I look for on walk around? ?? Any help would be great.

Dave
Triplespool is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-30-2014, 03:38 PM   #2
JRTJH
Site Team

Go to this forum link, download the Pre-Delivery checklist and it should help guide you through what you need to focus on and it doesn't leave very much (if anything) to chance.....

http://www.keystonerv.org/forums/showthread.php?t=5129

2015 F250 6.7l 4x4
2014 Cougar X Lite 27RKS
JRTJH is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 04-02-2014, 01:57 PM   #3
Triplespool

Thank You JRTJH

I must say you all have it covered....
Old 04-02-2014, 03:42 PM   #4
unyalli

I bought two from them. Got the extended warranty each time and no problem getting it refunded when units sold. Drove 1250 miles from Wyoming and would do it again for the ENORMOUS savings and a good bunch of folks to deal with.

The naysayers will be all over this soon with all sorts of nonsense about buying local.

-Jeff
unyalli is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 04-02-2014, 03:59 PM   #5
Festus2
Site Team

Quote:
Originally Posted by unyalli View Post

The naysayers will be all over this soon with all sorts of nonsense about buying local.

-Jeff