PDA

View Full Version : Exercise

Fishsizzle
12-29-2018, 08:05 AM
Good morn!

With the new year just a few days away, it’s time to get into shape. Beyond food, which I think we all know what’s good for us, is exercise.

Looking to try something new, I stumbled upon TRX. Seems simple, and can take it on the road. Anyone use this system? If so, do you take it with you?

JRTJH
12-29-2018, 08:16 AM
Good morn!

With the new year just a few days away, it’s time to get into shape. Beyond food, which I think we all know what’s good for us, is exercise.

Looking to try something new, I stumbled upon TRX. Seems simple, and can take it on the road. Anyone use this system? If so, do you take it with you?

This almost sounds like a "new year's resolution" in the making..... While I have no experience with the TRX system, I have lots of experience with "breaking resolutions on January 3rd"..... My vote would be to save the money and spend it on Applebee's gift cards..... You know you really want to try their new appetizer menu :popcorn:

roadglide
12-29-2018, 08:24 AM
[QUOTE=JRTJH;320230]This almost sounds like a "new year's resolution" in the making..... While I have no experience with the TRX system, I have lots of experience with "breaking resolutions on January 3rd"..... My vote would be to save the money and spend it on Applebee's gift cards..... You know you really want to try their new appetizer menu :popcorn:[/QUOTE. That attitude belongs to my rv buddy Tyler where going to meet in quartzsite. A lot of carrots ,stretch band and a few set ups goes along way .

sourdough
12-29-2018, 08:28 AM