Go Back   Keystone RV Forums > Keystone Tech Forums > Keystone Recalls
Click Here to Login

Notices

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
 
Old 07-22-2019, 03:42 PM   #51
ChuckS
Senior Member
 
ChuckS's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2014
Location: Mountain Home, Idaho
Posts: 801
The AC and Furnace on systems using CCC2 digital thermostat ... non In Command also use the CANBUS to communicate .... ALL inputs must go thru Zone 1 AC electronic control module. The furnace is tied into Zone 1 ECM to receive its signals across the CANBUS from the thermostat.
__________________

__________________


2007 GMC Classic club cab 4x4 Duramax LBZ
2014 Alpine 3010 RE. 34 foot fifth wheel
ChuckS is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 08-09-2019, 12:51 AM   #52
Rall01
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2019
Location: eunice
Posts: 1
I'm going to buy the raptor 423, i guess i need to talk with the dealer before i close the deal, thank you everybody for your help.
__________________

Rall01 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 08-10-2019, 03:39 PM   #53
ptooti
Senior Member
 
ptooti's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2017
Location: Souris
Posts: 153
in-command unit

How would I know if I have this thermostat? is there a way to identify it? Thanks in advance
__________________

__________________

Current : 2018 Passport Elite 19RB
Past 2015 R-Pod 179
6,000 Equalizer WDH
2009 F150 Lariat 5.4l
ptooti is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Tags
dometic, furnace

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump

Powered by vBadvanced CMPS v3.2.3
Disclaimer:

This website is not affiliated with or endorsed by the Keystone RV Company or any of its affiliates in any way. Keystone RVģ is a registered trademark of the Keystone RV Company.


All times are GMT -8. The time now is 07:50 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.9
Copyright ©2000 - 2019, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.