Journey with Confidence RV GPS App RV Trip Planner RV LIFE Campground Reviews RV Maintenance Take a Speed Test Free 7 Day Trial ×

Go Back   Keystone RV Forums > Welcome to KeystoneForums.com! > New Member Check in!
Click Here to Login

Old 02-21-2015, 05:49 AM   #1
gRich

New member from Midlothian VA

Hi Everybody

My wife and I have been RVing it for 10 years. We started with a used popup to see if we liked it and the answer was a big "YES". We went to the RV shows in Richmond every year and somehow managed to purchase about every 3rd year. I just gotta stop going to those shows. This time we decided on the Cougar xLite 28SGS. This is our first fiver and we love it or we will when we pick it up next week. We primarily go to Pocahontas state park which is very close to home and then to some festivals. Last year we started camp hosting and will be doing it for 3 months this year. Its an enjoyable job where we meet a lot of nice people and get to camp free Our TV is a 2012 F150 EB max tow 5.5 bed.
gRich is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-21-2015, 06:23 AM   #2
ChrisM

Small world