Journey with Confidence RV GPS App RV Trip Planner RV LIFE Campground Reviews RV Maintenance Take a Speed Test Free 7 Day Trial ×

Go Back   Keystone RV Forums > Keystone Fleet | Keystone RV Models > Toy Haulers
Click Here to Login

Old 07-02-2017, 12:27 PM   #1
bailey1575

considering 2017 impact 303

Hello not new to travel trailer ownership but am considering keystone
products mainly 2017 impact 303 after finding a facebook page that had miles
of complaints I figured maybe I should start here to see how memebers feel about their trailers any how I'm of to seek info from the correct areas of this page
bailey1575 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-02-2017, 12:32 PM   #2
bailey1575

2017 carbon impact 303

So I'm new to this page but have been pulling trailers and fixing them for awhile now we are considering a 2017 keystone impact 303 and was wondering if anyone can share their experiences with their keystone toy haulers.
I had seen a facebook page with severally unhappy owners and looking at trailers that are 35-45,000 picking the right company for such an investment matters thanks in advance
Old 07-02-2017, 12:35 PM   #3
PARAPTOR
Site Team | Emeritus

to The Forum From Western PA

We have a good size group of members having an Impact. Do not recall many complaints. I am sure they will be chiming in soon. Good Luck with your selection. While waiting may want to do a search on Impact

Be Safe and Happy Camping !!
PARAPTOR is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-02-2017, 12:36 PM   #4
captcolour